M’sia’s politics – just a show & tell

M’sia politicians – both from the ruling party & the opposition are all good for show & tell only.

The opposition will start with digging up the sordid past of the ruling party (which everyone already knows) then blow it up in the news. The ruling party then will just retaliate by showing what they can do just because they are in power by squashing the justice system to work their way. Of course – the whole show & tell just tells me that the ruling party are great politicians (note: politician not governors)

Now we have the ex-ruling party leader joining with other ‘failed’ leaders to bring down our current PM by signing some declaration. So there – another great show coming up for the world to see.

Personally – I do not support to this declaration just because none of the leaders deserved my support. Our ex PM is of shady past & crazy antics – his legacy after his 20 years of ruling is apparent in our current M’sia’s state. Then the opposition jailed leader – well, he was one of the cronies before he got kicked out because he got too anxious & greedy. Then there’s the ex PM’s son – which uses his father’s position to get rich & rise to power. And of course the great Lim Kit Siang – he disappoints me the most, because he is obviously not a leader because the coalition that was all gung ho after the previous election has all but gone to don’t know where. Is it true that M’sians vote based on race – and just because he is Chinese – the PAS hated him? I do not think so. Maybe PAS did not see the sincerity of him to actually leading M’sia without being biased.

Here’s a good write up on someone whom will not sign the declaration. I can’t help but agree. How do we support an ex PM that is as corrupt as the current or the opposition leader that failed to show leadership in times of need? I know I can’t. I would rather wait for the next general election, so I can see what ‘improvements’ that our current PM can deliver by then. Then – I will decide who deserves my vote.